-Mística Artística-

lunes, 14 de agosto de 2017

Any Day Now - Joan Baez sings Bob Dylan (1968)

All songs written by Bob Dylan, except as noted.

"Love Minus Zero/No Limit"
"North Country Blues"
"You Ain't Goin' Nowhere"
"Drifter's Escape"
"I Pity the Poor Immigrant"
"Tears of Rage" (Bob Dylan, Richard Manuel)
"Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands"
"Love Is Just a Four-Letter Word"
"I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine"
"Walls of Red Wing"
"Dear Landlord"
"One Too Many Mornings"
"I Shall Be Released"
"Boots of Spanish Leather"
"Walkin' Down the Line"
"Restless Farewell"

No hay comentarios: